Will_Stutler The Untold Stories

Come take a ride through the strangest of worlds

Taking The Time To Pay It Forward

Crystal Light Faulkner

years and years ago, way back in 2000 I believe, I met this young and beautiful lady.  we soon became fast friend, if anyone still uses that phrase.  it was a shame but life took us in different directions.  which is what of course happens.

but years and years later I come across her while using facebook.  so here it is 12 years later and I find out that she has gotten married and has three beautiful children, just bursting with awesomeness.

 

once I started to talk with her I find out that she runs her own cooking/food site, that does a quite a lot more.  she even finds the time to home school her kids, and take care of her hubby……well arnt all hubbies just grown up kids lol.

so I guess you have figured out the point of this post and that is to give all my readers a place to get great info on all things to run an affordable, fun, and healthy home

and let me not forget to say that she has had her local news channel come interview her.

Here her Interview

and here is her Website

Her Facebook page

@ThatHousewife

so thank your madam for being so darn amazing

December 1, 2012 - Posted by | Friends, Media, Websites i have come accross

1 Comment »

  1. Fast friends AND we used to date, lol. Thanks so much for sharing this, Will – I’m so honored 🙂 And yes, husbands are nothing but grown up kids! :))

    Comment by Crystal @MrsHappyHomemaker.com | December 1, 2012


Leave a comment